This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

How to contact us

 

How to contact us

Italian Cultural Centre - Mumbai Section
c/o Consulate General of Italy in Mumbai
Kanchanjunga Building
72, Dr. G.Deshmukh Marg (Pedder Road)
Mumbai - 400 026

Tel: 0091-22-23804071
Fax: 0091-22-23874074
Email: iicmumbai@esteri.it

Working Hours
Monday to Friday ----- 10:00 am to 1:00 pm


Holiday calendar
01 January (Saturday) - New Year's Day
26 January (Wednesday) - Republic Day of India 
18 March (Friday) - Holi 
15 April (Friday) - Good Friday
01 May (Sunday) - Labour Day
02 June (Thursday) - Italian National Day
15 August (Monday) - Indian Independence Day 
02 October (Sunday) - Mahatma Gandhi's Birth Anniversary 
24 October (Monday) - Diwali
25 December (Sunday) - Christmas Day
26 December (Monday) - Saint Stephen's Day


13